Lectures

DAFTAR NAMA DOSEN &  E-MAIL DOSEN PRODI MMR
NO NAMA DOSEN E-MAIL
1 Alni Rahmawati,SE,MM alni_ra@yahoo.com
2 Azizah Khoiriyati, M.Kep azizahkhoiriyati@yahoo.com
3 dr. Achmad Sujudi, Sp.B., MHA achmad_sujudi@yahoo.com
4 dr. Agus Barmawi, Sp.B, Sp.BD acholiq@gmail.com / agusbmwikabdi@yahoo.co.id
5 dr. Andaru Dahesihdewi, Sp.PK., M.Sc adahesihdewi@yahoo.com
6 dr. Arif Suryono, S.H., M.H. arsur15@yahoo.co.id
7 Dr. Aris Suparman Wijaya, M.M., Akt
9 dr. Bondan Agus S., S.E., M.A.
10 Dr. Djoni Dharmadjaja, Sp.B., MARS., FinaCS., FICS kapuyux@gmail.com
11 dr. Djoti Atmojo, Sp.A(K)., MARS djoti_atmodjo@yahoo.com
8 Dr. dr. Arlina Dewi, M.Kes dewikoen@yahoo.com
12 Dr. dr. Bambang Uji, Sp.THT., M.Kes, djoriant@yahoo.co.id
13 Dr. dr. Boy S Sabarguna, MARS sabarguna@yahoo.com
14 Dr. dr. Sutoto, M.Kes sutotocokro@gmail.com / sutotocokro@yahoo.com
15 Dr. dr. Titiek Hidayati, M.Kes hidayatifkumy@yahoo.co.id
16 Dr. dr. Wiwik Kusumawati, M.Kes wiwik_fk_umy@yahoo.com.sg
17 Dr. drg. Julita Hendrartini, M.Kes yhendrartini@yahoo.com
18 dr. Ekorini Listyowati, MMR ekorini_santosa@yahoo.com
19 Dr. Elsye Maria Rosa , SKM., M.Kep elsyemariarosa@yahoo.com
20 dr. Endang Suparniati, M. Kes. endangspi@yahoo.com
21 dr. Erwin Santosa, Sp.A., M.Kes. santosaerwin@yahoo.com
22 dr. Faida, MMR dr.faida@ymail.com
23 Dr. Firman Pribadi, M.Si firman_pribadi@yahoo.com/pribadi.firman@gmail.com
24 dr. Gogot Suyitno, Sp.Rad. gogotsuyitno@yahoo.com
25 Dr. H. S. Budi Prasetyo, S.E., M.Si. budisendikho@yahoo.com
26 dr. HM. Chaniefudin, MH.Kes. dr.chanif@yahoo.co.id
27 dr. HM. Thamrin Hadna, M.Kes.
28 Dr. Imamudin Yuliadai, M.Si imamudin2006@yahoo.com
29 dr. Inayati Habib, M.Kes. inayatihabib@yahoo.co.id
30 dr. Inu Wicaksana, Sp,KJ., MMR inuwicaksana@telkom.net
31 dr. Kuntjoro AP, MMR kuntjoro_ap@yahoo.co.id
32 Dr. dr. Kusbaryanto, M.Kes koesbary@yahoo.co.id
73 dr. Mahendro Presetyo Kusumo, MMR mahendra_orthopedi@rocketmail.com
33 dr. Maria Ulfa, MMR missmariaulfa@gmail.com
34 dr. Merita Arini, MMR merita.arini@yahoo.com
76 dr. Muallim Hawari, MMR muallimhawari@gmail.com
35 dr. Mubasyir Hasan Basri, MBA. mhasanbasri@ugm.ac.id
36 dr. Musaida, MARS musaida@rspondokindah.co.id / drmusaida@gmail.com
37 dr. Natsir Nugroho, SpOG natsirnugroho@gmail.com
77 Dr. Nur Hidayah, M.M nurhidayahpranoto@yahoo.com/nurhi1106@gmail.com
38 Dr. Nurul Yamin, M.Si moehyamien@yahoo.com
78 dr. Oryzati Hilman, M.Sc., CMFM., Ph.D oryzatih@yahoo.com
39 dr. Rikyanto, Sp.KK., M.Kes. rikyanto.sumarno@yahoo.co.id
79 dr. Safiqulatif Abdillah, MMR drsafiq.pku@gmail.com
40 dr. Sagiran, Sp.B., M.Kes.
41 Dr. Siti Dyah Handayani, M.M. dyahhandayani2008@yahoo.com
42 dr. Sunaryadi, MMR. bonanza35bagus@yahoo.com
43 dr. Suryanto, Sp.PK surya_patklin@yahoo.com
44 Dr. Susanto, M.S. paksanto1@yahoo.com
45 dr. Teguh Triyono, Sp.PK pakteguhtri@yahoo.com
46 Dr. Widodo Hariyono, Amd., ST., M.Kes widodohariyono@yahoo.com
47 Dra. Dwi Pudjaningsih, M.Kes., Apt dwipudjaningsih@yahoo.co.id
48 Dra. Hasnah Rimiyati, ,M.Si hasnahrimiyati@yahoo.com
49 Dra.Ietje Nazaruddin , MSi, Akt ietje_effendi@yahoo.com.sg
50 drg. Iwan Dewanto, MMR iwanjoe1314@yahoo.com / iwanjoe@yahoo.com
51 Drs. Chamdani Tauchid, MM, M.Kes, MBA dani9451@yahoo.com
52 Drs. M. Syafril Nusyirwan, M.M. oomping@yahoo.com
53 Endrio Susilo, SH.,MCL endrio@lycos.com
54 Fauziyah, SE, Msi fauziyah_umy@yahoo.com
55 Fitri Arofiati S.Kep., Ns., MAN. fitri_72@yahoo.com
56 Ir. Munichy B. Edress, M.Arch., IAI
57 Irma Risdiana, S.Farm., M.Si risdiana_irma@yahoo.com
58 Iswanta, ST, MT iswanta_ips@yahoo.co.id
59 Mariska Urhmila, S.E., M.Kes. mariska_urhmila@yahoo.com
60 Masyhudi Muqorobin, Akt., M.Ec., Ph.D. masmubin@yahoo.com
61 Prof. Dr. Heru Kurnianto Tjahjono heruutilitas@yahoo.com
62 Prof. Dr. M. Suyanto, M.M yanto@amikom.ac.id
63 Prof. dr.Laksono Trisnantoro, M.Sc., Ph.D trinantoro@yahoo.com
64 Prof.Dr.dr. Soewito,SpTHT (K)
65 Punang Amari Puja, SE., ST., MIT p_amaripuja@yahoo.com
66 Qurratul Aini, SKG., M.Kes. q.aini@yahoo.com/q.ainiumy@gmail.com
67 Rini Juni, SE., M.Si rini_herlambang@yahoo.com
68 Sabtanti Harimurti, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D sabtanti@gmail.com
69 Sri Handari Wahyuningsih, S.E., M.Si. ndari_moehdam@yahoo.com
70 Triyani Marwati,SE., M. Kes., Akt. triyanim@yahoo.com
71 Yeni Praweningdyah, SKM, M.Kes yenipraweningdyah@yahoo.com
72 Yuni Permatasari Istanti, M.Kep., Sp.KMB., CWCS permata_06@yahoo.com
73 dr. Iman Permana, M.Kes., Ph.D imanpe.ip@gmail.com
74 Rudy Suryanto, SE.,M.Acc.Akt rdsuryanto@gmail.com
75 Dr. dr. Sri Sundari, M.Kes sundari_purbo@yahoo.com.sg